OFFICERS 2015

Immediate Past President
Laura Kovary
Environmental Maritime Services
3602 Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90807
Phone: (310) 809-0499
Email: laura.kovary@gmail.com



President
Susan Dvonch

Partner
Shey-Harding Associates
P.O. Box 67
Seal Beach, CA 90740
Phone: (562) 799-8854
Email: sue@shey-harding.com

First Vice President
Eric Caris

Director of Marketing
Port of Los Angeles
425 S. Palos Verdes St.
San Pedro, CA 90731
Phone: (310) 732-3844
Fax: (310) 831-4896
Email: ecaris@portla.org

Second Vice President
David Arsenault

Phone: (714) 272-4741
Email: arsenaults@sbcglobal.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Deborah Franco

Vice President of Risk Management
Harley Marine Services
1610 Barracuda Street
Terminal Island, CA 90731
Phone: (310) 549-0300
Fax: (760) 557-1517
Email: dfranco@harleymarine.com

Board  of   Governors

Mary Jane Agnew
Senior Business Development Manager
Honolulu Freight Service
1400 Date Street
Montebello, CA 90640
Phone: (323) 887-6777
Fax: (323) 877-6769
Email:   magnew@hfsnet.com



Kathleen Charchenko
Account Executive Import Cargo
Port of Long Beach
4801 Airport Plaza Drive
Long Beach, CA 90815
Phone: (562) 283-7755
Fax: (562) 283-7761
Email: charchenko@polb.com




Robert Crowder
Attorney
Tressler LLP
1901 Avenue of the Stars, Ste. 450
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: (310) 203-4862
Email: rcrowder@tresslerllp.com




Capt. F. Scott Duncan
Partner, Chief Surveyor
Duncan Shoemaker & Associated
595 West 7th St. #205
San Pedro, CA 90731
Phone: (310) 514-8229
Fax: (310) 507-0139
Email: mail@duncanshoemaker.com


Glen Piper
Attorney
Keesal Young & Logan
400 Oceangate
Long Beach, CA 90802
San Pedro, CA 90731
Phone: (562) 436-2000
Fax: (562) 436-7416
Email: glen.piper@kyl.com




William R. Schopp
Operations Manager TraPac, Inc.
920 W. Harry Bridges Blvd., Berth 136-146
Wilmington, CA 90744
Phone: (310) 508.7053
Fax: (310) 513-7455
Email: schopp05@cox.net



David Thornburg
President DW Thornburg
6216 E. Pacific Coast Highway, #391
Long Beach, CA 90803
Phone: (562) 505-5581
Email: dwthornburg@outlook.com




Joseph A. Walsh, II
Partner
Clyde & Co US LLP
4675 MacArthur Court, #500
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 346-5701
Fax: (949) 346-5719
Email: joe.walsh@clydeco.us



Linda Frame
Director, Environmental & Quality Affairs
Yusen Terminals, Inc.
701 New Dock Street
Terminal Island, Ca 90731
Phone: (310) 548-8232
Fax: (310) 548-8290
Email: linda.frame@yti.com




Tim Kirchhoff
Director, Director, Sales & Marketing - Pacific Southwest
Matson Navigation Company
1521 Pier C Street
Long Beach, CA 90813
Phone:  (562) 495-8638
Fax:      (562) 983-0879
Email:  tkirchhoff@matson.com

Gene Harris
Senior Warehouse Manager National Retail Transportation, Inc
3000 E. Via Mondo
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
Phone: (213) 280-7219
Email:  gene.harris32@gmail.com


 

Kariane Meadow
Petroleum Operations Foss Maritime
Pier D, Berth 35
Long Beach, CA 90804
Phone: (562) 951-3211
Fax: (562) 43-1190
Cell: (562) 972-5292
Email:  kariane@foss.com


 

 

Ex Officio

Captain Charlene L. Downey
Captain of the Port/Sector Commander
United States Coast Guard
1001 S. Seaside Avenue, Bldg 20
San Pedro, CA 90731
Phone: (310) 521-3606
Cell: (310) 7076-7381
Fax: (310) 521-3639
Email:   charlene.l.downey@uscg.mil




Executive Secretary

Andrea Messina
Executive Secretary
Group Concepts
320 Pine Ave. #1050
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone:    (714) 316-5269
Fax:        (714) 632-5405
Email:  andrea@propellerclublalb.org
 

Past Presidents Spotlight

Member Spotlight
Richard Steinke

Past Spotlights

PC Photo Gallery

 

COMMITTEES

 

International Officers
















































































































Home  -  About  -  Events  -  News  -  Members  -  Join  -  Links  -  Contact