LINKS
AAPA American  Association of Port Authorities www.aapa-ports.org
Cal Maritime California Maritime Academy (CSU) www.csum.edu
California Assembly California State Assembly Offices www.assembly.ca.gov
California Senate California State Senate Offices www.sen.ca.gov
CAPA California Association of Port Authorities www.californiaports.org
CBP

US Customs & Border Protection

http://cbp.gov
Chamber, San Pedro San Pedro Chamber of Commerce www.sanpedrochamber.com
Chamber, Wilmington Wilmington Chamber of Commerce www.wilmingtonchamber.org
Cunningham Report Cunningham Report, The www.cunninghamreport.com
DHS Department of Homeland Security www.dhs.gov
DWD Dragon Web Site Design www.dragonwebdezign.com
FDA Food & Drug Administration www.fda.gov
FMC Federal Maritime Commission www.fmc.gov
FTA Foreign Trade Association www.ftasc.org
HAIC Harbor Assn of Industry & Commerce www.harborassn.com
Hueneme, Port Port of Hueneme www.portofhueneme.org
Humboldt Bay, Port Port of Humboldt Bay www.humboldtbay.org
ILWU Intl Longshore & Warehouse Union www.ilwu.org
JOC Journal of Commerce www.joc.com
LAACA LA Air Cargo Association www.laaca.org
LAACC LA Area Chamber of Commerce www.lachamber.com
LABJ Los Angeles Business Journal www.labusinessjournal.com
LACBFFA LA Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Assn. www.lacbffa.org
LBACC Long Beach Area Chamber of Commerce www.lbchamber.com
LBBJ Long Beach Business Journal www.lbbj.com
Long Beach, City City of Long Beach www.longbeach.gov
Long Bech, Port Port of Long Beach www.polb.com
Los Angeles, City City of Los Angeles www.lacity.org
Los Angeles, Port Port of Los Angeles www.portofla.org
MARAD Maritime Administration www.marad.dot.gov
MXSOCAL Marine Exchange of So Cal  www.mxsocal.org
Oakland, Port Port of Oakland www.portofoakland.com
Pacific Shipper Pacific Shipper www.pacificshipper.com
Propeller Club HQ Propeller Club of the United States www.propellerclubhq.com
Propeller Club LA-LB Port of Los Angeles-Long Beach www.propellerclublalb.org
Propeller Club, San Diego Port of San Diego Chapter www.propellerclubsandiego.org
Propeller Club, San Francisco Port of San Francisco Chapter www.propellerclubnorcal.org
Propeller Club, Seattle Port of Seattle Chapter www.seattlepropellerclub.org
Propeller Club, Tacoma Port of Tacoma Chapter www.tacomapropellerclub.com
PMA Pacific Maritime Association www.pmanet.org
PMSA Pacific Merchant Shipping Assn. www.pmsaship.com
Redwood City, Port Port of Redwood City www.redwoodcity.com
Richmond, Port Port of Richmond www.ci.richmond.ca.us
Sacramento, Port Port of Sacramento www.portofsacramento.com
San Diego, Port Port of San Diego www.portofsandiego.org
San Francisco, Port Port of San Francisco www.sfgov.org/site/port
Stockton, Port Port of Stockton www.portofstockton.com
WIT-LA Women In International Trade, LA www.wit-la.org

 

 
The Propeller Club of the United States Headquarters

Port of Los Angeles

Port of Long Beach





































Home  -  About  -  Events  -  News  -  Members  -  Join  -  Links  -  Contact